Cecilia Medina
Social media

 

Bilde av Cecilie.png

Cecilie Medina has a bachelor's degree in Art Direction from Westerdals and is responsible for social media. She has broad expertise in marketing and builds the profile of Rewo


+47 98 60 63 80
cecilia@rewo.no

Bilde av Ivar.png

Ivar Mork
logistics 

 

Ivar Mork is a student at Industrial Economics at NTNU. He uses his knowledge of effective value chains to investigate optimization of surplus material - producer.


+47 41 24 52 53
Ivar@rewo.no

Mask Group (3).png

Magne Løfaldli
Deputy Chairman

Magne has long and varied management experience from both small and medium-sized units within administration, sales, marketing, as well as production and operations. He has worked as a development manager in corporate networks and as an advisor to entrepreneurs and in industrial research and development projects.

+47 97 57 13 56
magne@rewo.no

Mask Group (2).png


Olav is a trained industrial designer from NTNU, and  has previously worked with product development, product design, UX design and strategy design. Olav uses his design knowledge to investigate and develop new opportunities for waste materials.

+47 99 40 66 77
olav@rewo.no

Olav Engelstad
CEO



 

Mask Group.png

Pasi Aalto
Chairman of the Board


 

Pasi is an architect, and works daily as a center manager at NTNU Wood. This is an interdisciplinary center that promotes projects, studies and initiatives at NTNU with forest and wood as a resource base. 


+47 98 02 55 19
pasi@rewo.no

Bilde av Jill til nettside.png

Jill Saunders
Board member


 

Jill is an environmental consultant with a master's degree in sustainable architecture from NTNU. She's working on  reduce the environmental impact of buildings and materials, with a special focus on life cycle analysis, design-for-dismantling and circular economy.


+47 45 91 46 31
jill@rewo.no